Deer Isle Yacht Club

Sylvester Cove, Sunset, Maine

Flag Officers & Board of Governors 2020-2021


Commodore                                                       Eliza Harrison

Vice Commodore                                               Harry Caldwell

Rear Commodore                                              Malcolm Forbes

Treasurer                                                            Bo Chesney

Secretary                                                            Alison Corning Clarke

Clerk                                                                    Loring Kydd

Immediate Past Commodore                           Scott Miscione 

Member-at-Large                                               Chris Childs  (2021)

Member-at-Large                                               Aaron Porter (2021)

Member-at-Large                                               Ken Kral (2022)

Member-at-Large                                               Kate Caldwell (2022)

Member-at-Large                                               Betsy Clark Robertson (2023)

Member-at-Large                                               Virginia Gresham (2023) 

Member-at-Large       Tara Perez (2023)          

Member-at-Large                                          Hayden Childs (2023)

Junior Member-at-Large Allison Hermansen


Finance                                                               Bo Chesney 

Harbor                                                                Brad Laslett 

House                                                                  Harry Caldwell 

Membership (standing committee)                Betsy Clark Robertson

Nominating  (standing committee)                 Susan Scholl 

Race and Junior Instruction                             Malcolm Forbes 

Events and Communications                           Virginia Gresham & Kate Caldwell

Webmaster      Mike Clarke  

Calendar of Club Events

  • No upcoming events